Goldington Green Academy

01234 326335 Fax: 01234 358708

 

Email: admin@goldingtongreenacademy.co.uk

Facebook square white large Twitter square white large

Like little seeds, always aiming higher. Give, Grow & Aspire

Contact Uss Email Us Club days

Clubs

Clubs

Football Players

Year 5 Players

Jake

Year 6 Players

Ethan

Arun

Kaloyan

Bartosz

Mason

James

Fazil

Joseph

Kieron

Danish

Sherjeel

Harrison

Isaac

Oliver

Matthew

Mike

Jasmine

Kaylen

Giuliano

Luke

Rhys

Kieron

Danish

Year 3/4 Fixtures

Sat 19 Jan v BPR Aaway 10am ko

Sat 26 Jan v kingsmoor Lower school Away 9:30 ko

Sat 2 Feb v Ramsey Lower school Home 9:30 ko

Sat 9 Feb v Russell Lower school Home 9:30 ko

Sat 16 Feb Bromham Lower school Away 9:30 ko

 

 

Year 5 Fixtures

Mon 29 Oct Away to St John Rigby 3:45pm ko

Wed 7 Nov Away to Scott Primary 3:45 ko

Tues 13 Nov Away to Goldington Academy 3:45 ko

Year 6 Fixtures

Tues 29 Oct Away to Camestone 3:45 ko

Mon 5 Nov Away to Oakley 3:45 ko

Mon 12 Nov Away to St John Rigby 3:45 ko

 

 

Past

Year 3/4 Results

GGA 1 BROMHAM LOWER SCHOOL 5 (MOM FLETCHER )

GGA 4 GP WANDERERS 2 (MOM LUCAS STAPLETON)

GGA 1 CLOPHILL LOWER SCHOOL 5 (MOM UMAR AMEER)

GGA 6 WESTONING LOWER SCHOOL 7 (MOM LUCA ANDRUEZZI)

GGA 0 RUSSELL LOWER SCHOOL 1 (MOM ALFIE WOOD)

Year 5 Results

GGA 5 SCOTT PRIMARY 1 (MOM BARTOSZ LANDSBERG)

GGA 5 WESTFIELD SCHOOL 1

GGA 3 ST JOHN RIGBY PRIMARY SCHOOL 3

GGA 1 OAKLEY PRIMARY 1

GGA 5 ST JOHN RIGBY PRIMARY SCHOOL 2

GGA 5 GOLDINGTON ACADEMY 4 (MOM SHERJEEL SADIQ)

Year 6 Results

GGA 1 HAZELDENE PRIMARY SCHOOL 7

GGA 2 ELSTOW SCHOOL 3

GGA 5 SHARNBROOK PRIMARY SCHOOL 2

GGA 0 GOLDINGTON ACADEMY 3

GGA 2 CASTLE NEWNHAM 2

GGA 5 WESTFIELD SCHOOL 2

GGA 7 CAMESTONE 1 (MOM KAYLEN MECURIO)

GGA 0 OAKLEY PRIMARY 4 (MOM LUKE MCATEER)

GGA 1 ST JOHN RIGBY 6 (MOM HARRISON BRIDGE) 

Football Fixtures & Results

Final Results For The Season